Calendar

october, 2018

06oct4:30 pm6:30 pmBookedRGA PARTY -Saturday 06/10/18

13oct4:30 pm6:30 pmBookedRGA PARTY -Saturday 13/10/18

20oct4:30 pm6:30 pmRGA PARTY -Saturday 20/10/18

22oct3:00 pm4:00 pmAcro Trials

23oct(oct 23)12:30 am26(oct 26)2:00 pmHalf Term Crash Course Year 4+

23oct(oct 23)9:00 am26(oct 26)10:30 amHalf Term Crash Course Reception & Year 1

23oct(oct 23)10:30 am26(oct 26)12:00 amHalf Term Crash Course Year 2 & Year 3

27oct4:30 pm6:30 pmRGA PARTY -Saturday 27/10/18

Shopping Basket

Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 10th September 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

HALF TERM – Sunday, 21st October 2018 – Saturday, 27th October 2018

WATCHING WEEK
Monday, 3rd December 2018 – Sunday, 9th December 2018

 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK
Monday, 10th December 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

 

Order Kit 


click here

 

 

 

 

 

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list. Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members (existing members please enter you membership number where requested). Sign up here
[/col] [/row]