Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 10th September – Sunday, 16th December 2018

A make up class will be held on, Tuesday 18th December 2018

This is ONLY for the classes that were effected on our closure day (Tuesday 20th November 2018) Pre school/Rec/Gym Team

Half Term: Sunday, 21st October – Saturday, 27th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January – Sunday, 7th April 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 17th February – Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April – Monday, 22nd July 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 26th May – Saturday, 1st June 2019