Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11th September
to
Monday 11th December

Half Term
Sunday 22nd – Saturday 28th October

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January
to
Thursday 29th March

Half Term
Sunday 11th – Saturday 17th February

Summer Term 2018

Sunday 15th April
to
Friday 20th July

Half Term
Sunday 27th May – Saturday 2nd June

Latest news