Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11th September
to
Monday 11th December

Half Term
Sunday 22nd – Saturday 28th October

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January
to
Thursday 29th March

                                 Half Term
              Sunday 11th – Saturday 17th February

WATCHING WEEK:

 Friday, 16th March – Thursday, 22nd March 2018

(For pre-school and satellite centre gymnasts only)

TEDDY BEAR WEEK:

Friday, 23rd March – Thursday, 29th March 2018

Half Term
Sunday 11th – Saturday 17th February

Summer Term 2018

Sunday 15th April
to
Saturday 21st July

RGA CENTRE PRE-SCHOOL -Monday 16th July

RGA CENTRE RECREATIONAL -Sunday 15th July

COLLIS SCHOOL– Tuesday 10th July

St.JAMES HALL -Tuesday 10th July

ORLEANS SCHOOL -wednesday 18th july (no wednesday 4th july due to school event)

NELSON SCHOOL– Wednesday 11th July

QUEENS SCHOOL– Thursday 12th July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAY– (old vineyard class) Wednesday 18th July

GRENA ROAD SATURDAY– Saturday 21st July

GRENA ROAD SUNDAY– Sunday 15th july

 

WATCHING WEEK 2nd -8th `July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAY-11th july

ORLEANS SCHOOL-11th July

GRENA ROAD SATURDAY -14th july

TEDDY BEAR WEEK 9th -15th July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAYS 18th july

ORLEANS SCHOOL 18th july

GRENA ROAD SATURDAYS 21st july

Half Term
Sunday 27th May – Saturday 2nd June