TERM DATES

RGA CENTRE

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6th January – Sunday 5th April 2020

Half Term: Sunday, 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

Watching week: Monday, 23rd March – Sunday 29th March 2020

Teddy bear week: Monday, 30th March- Sunday 5th April

 

COLLIS SCHOOL

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 14th January – Tuesday 4th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 10th February – Sunday 23rd February 2020

Watching week: Tuesday 10th March 2020

Teddy bear week: Tuesday 31st March 2020

 

ST. JAMES’S CHURCH HALL

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 14th January – Tuesday 31st March

Half Term: Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK :24th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK:31st March

 

ORLEANS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 15th January – Wednesday 25th March

Half Term: Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK:18th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK: 25st March

SUMMER Term 2020

Wednesday 29th April – Wednesday 15th July

Half term: Sunday 24th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

 

NELSON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 15th January – Wednesday 25th March

Half Term: Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK: 18th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK: 25th March

SUMMER Term 2020

Wednesday 29th April – Wednesday 15th July

Half term:Sunday 24th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

QUEENS SCHOOL

Spring Term 2020

Thursday 16th January – Thursday 26th March

Half term: Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK:19th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK:26th March

SUMMER Term 2020

Thursday 30th April – Thursday 16th July

Half term: Sunday 24th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

 

GRENA ROAD CENTRE

Spring Term 2020 (SATURDAYS)

Saturday 11th January 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020

Half Term: Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK: 28th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK: 4TH April

SpUMMER Term 2020

Saturday 25th April – Saturday 18th July 2020

Half Term: Sunday 24th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

 

GRENA ROAD CENTRE

Spring Term 2020 (SUNDAYS)

Sunday 12th January 2020 – Sunday 5th April 2020

Half Term:Sunday 16th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

WATCHING WEEK: 29th of March 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK: 5TH April

Spring Term 2020

Sunday 26th April – Sunday 19th July 2020

Half term: Sunday 24th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

Shopping Basket

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list. Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members.
Sign up here