TERM DATES

RGA CENTRE

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 9th September – Sunday, 8th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week 25th November-1st December

Teddy bear week 2nd-8th December

 

COLLIS SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2019 (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th September – Tuesday 26th November 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 19th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 26th November 2019

 

ST. JAMES’S CHURCH HALL

Autumn Term 2019 (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 10th September – Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 26th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 3rd December 2019

 

ORLEANS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2019 (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 11th September- Wednesday 4th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 27th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 4th December 2019

 

NELSON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2019 (Wednesdays)

Wednesday 11th September- Wednesday 4th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 27th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 4th December 2019

 

QUEENS SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2019 (Thursdays)

Thursday 12th September- Thursday 5th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 28th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 5th December 2019

 

GRENA ROAD CENTRE

Autumn Term 2019 (Saturdays)

Saturday 14th September- Saturday 7th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 30th November 2019

Teddy bear week- 7th December 2019

 

GRENA ROAD CENTRE

Autumn Term 2019 (Sundays)

Sunday 15th September- Sunday 8th December 2019

Half Term: Sunday, 27th October – Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Watching week- 1st December 2019

Teddy bear week- 8th December 2019

 

Shopping Basket

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list. Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members.
Sign up here