Summer Term 2018

Sunday, 15th April
to
Saturday, 21st July

 

RGA CENTRE PRE-SCHOOL -Monday, 16th July

RGA CENTRE RECREATIONAL -Sunday, 15th July

COLLIS SCHOOL– Tuesday, 10th July

St.JAMES’S HALL -Tuesday, 10th July

ORLEANS INFANT SCHOOL -Wednesday, 18th July (no class on Wednesday, 4th July due to school event)

NELSON SCHOOL– Wednesday, 11th July

QUEENS SCHOOL– Thursday, 12th July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAY– (old vineyard class) Wednesday, 11th July

GRENA ROAD SATURDAY– Saturday, 21st July

GRENA ROAD SUNDAY– Sunday, 15th July

 

WATCHING WEEK 2nd -8th July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAY-4th July

ORLEANS SCHOOL-11th July

GRENA ROAD SATURDAY -14th July

 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK 9th -15th July

GRENA ROAD WEDNESDAYS 11th July

ORLEANS SCHOOL 18th July

GRENA ROAD SATURDAYS 21st July

 



TERM DATES 2018/2019


Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 10th September 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

Half Term – Sunday, 21st October 2018 – Saturday, 27th October 2018

WATCHING WEEK
Monday, 3rd December 2018 – Sunday, 9th December 2018
TEDDY BEAR WEEK
Monday, 10th December 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January 2019 – Sunday, 7th April 2019

Half Term – Sunday, 17th February 2019 – Saturday, 23rd February 2019

WATCHING WEEK
Monday, 25th March 2019 – Sunday, 31st March 2019
TEDDY BEAR WEEK
Monday, 1st April 2019 – Sunday, 7th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Monday, 22nd July 2019

Half Term – Sunday, 26th May 2019 – Saturday, 1st June 2019

WATCHING WEEK
Monday, 8th July 2019 – Sunday, 14th July 2019
TEDDY BEAR WEEK
Monday, 15th July – Sunday, 21st July 2019

Shopping Basket

Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 10th September 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

HALF TERM – Sunday, 21st October 2018 – Saturday, 27th October 2018

WATCHING WEEK
Monday, 3rd December 2018 – Sunday, 9th December 2018

 

TEDDY BEAR WEEK
Monday, 10th December 2018 – Sunday, 16th December 2018

 

Order Kit 


click here

 

 

 

 

 

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list.

Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members (existing members please enter you membership number where requested).

Sign up here