Term Dates

Watching Week is back this term!

A chance for you to watch your child’s gymnastics in action. Please check below for dates per class. 

NB. Only 1 parent/guardian to attend Watching week. Please wear a mask at all times within the building. Please see our updated Covid FAQs.

RGA CENTRE

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September – Sunday 19th December 2021

Half term: Sunday 24th October – Saturday 30th October 2021

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Sunday 3rd April 2022

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Monday 18th July 2022

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

Watching week ~ RGA Centre

Watching Week 1 ~ 29 Nov-5 Dec
Watching Week 1                                                          
Monday 29th November – Sunday 5th December 2021
DAY CLASS CODE TIMES
TUESDAY 30th NOV TR1RC 16:00 – 17:00
TR3RC 17:00 – 18:00
TR5RC 18:00- 19:00
TR7RC 19:00 – 20:00
TR9RC 20:00 – 21:30
THURSDAY 2nd DEC THR1RC 16:00-17:00
THR3RC 17:00-18:00
SUNDAY 5th DEC SR1RC 9:00 – 10:00
SR2RC 10:00-11:00
SR3RC 11:00 – 12:00
SR4RC 12:00 – 13:00
SR5RC 14:00 – 15:00
SR6RC 15:00 – 16:00
SR7RC 16:00 – 17:00
Watching Week 2 ~ 6 Dec-12 Dec
Watching week 2
Mon 6th December – Sunday 12th December 2021
DAY CLASS CODE TIMES
TUESDAY 7th DEC TR2RC 16:30 – 17:30
TR4RC 17:30-18:30
TR6RC 18:30-19:30
TR8RC 19:30-20:30
THURSDAY 9th DEC THR2RC 16:00-17:00
THR4RC 17:00-18:00
SUNDAY 12th DEC SR1aRC 9:30 – 10:30
SR2aRC 10:30-11:30
SR3aRC 11:30 – 12:30
SR4aRC 12:30 – 13:30
SR5aRC 14:30 – 15:30
SR6aRC 15:30 – 16:30
SR7aRC 16:30 – 17:30
SR8RC  17:00 – 18:00
SR9RC 18:00 – 19:30

GRENA CENTRE

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September – Sunday 19th December 2021

Half term: Sunday 24th October – Saturday 30th October 2021

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Sunday 3rd April 2022

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Monday 18th July 2022

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

Watching week ~ Grena Centre

Watching Week 1 ~ 29 Nov-5 Dec
Watching Week 1                                                              
Monday 29th November- Sunday 5th December 2021
DAY CLASS CODE TIME
TUESDAY 30th NOV TG1RC 16:00 – 17:00
TG3RC 17:00 – 18:00
TG5RC 18:00- 19:00
TG7RC 19:00 – 20:00
TG9RC 20:00 – 21:30
FRIDAY 3rd DEC FG1RC 16:00 – 17:00
FG3RC 17:00 – 18:00
FG5RC 18.00 – 19.00
FG7RC 19.00-20.00
SATURDAY 4th DEC SAG1RC  9:00 – 10:00
SAG2RC 10:00 – 11:00
SAG3RC 11:00 – 12:00
SAG4RC 12:00 – 13:00
SUNDAY 5th DEC SUG1RC                         9:00 – 10:00
SUG2RC 10:00 – 11:00
SUG3RC 11:00 – 12:00
SUG4RC 12:00 – 13:00
Watching Week 2 ~ 6 Dec-12 Dec
Watching Week 2  
Monday 6th December – Sunday 12th December 2021
DAY CLASS CODE TIME
TUESDAY TG2RC 16:30 – 17:30
TG4RC 17:30 – 18:30
TG6RC 18:30 – 19:30
TG10RC 19:30 – 20:30
FRIDAY FG2RC 16:30 – 17:30
FG4RC        17:30 – 18:30
FG6RC 18:30 – 19:30
SATURDAY SAG1aRC 9:30 – 10:30
SAG2aRC 10:30 – 11:30
SAG3aRC 11:30 – 12:30
SAG4aRC 12:30 – 13:30
SUNDAY SUG2aRC            10:30 – 11:30
SUG3aRC 11:30 – 12:30
SUG4aRC 12:30 – 13:30

SATELLITE CENTRES

NELSON SCHOOL

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021 – Wednesday 8th December 2021

Watching week: Wednesday 8th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 12th January – Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Wednesday 27th April – Wednesday 13th July 2022

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

 

ORLEANS SCHOOL

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021 – Wednesday 8th December 2021

Watching week: Wednesday 8th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 12th January – Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Wednesday 27th April – Wednesday 13th July 2022

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

 

QUEEN’S SCHOOL

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 9th September – Thursday 9th December 2021

Watching week: Thursday 9th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Thursday 13th January – Thursday 24th March 2022

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Thursday 28th April – Thursday 14th July 2022

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

 

ST. JAMES’S CHURCH

Autumn term 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Tuesday 7th December 2021

Watching week: Tuesday 7th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Tuesday 29th March 2022 (end date to be confirmed)

Half term: Sunday 13th February – Saturday 19th February 2022

Summer term 2022

Dates to be confirmed

Half term: Sunday 29th May – Saturday 4th June 2022

 

COLLIS SCHOOL

NOT CONFIRMED

 

Shopping Basket

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list. Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members.
Sign up here