Term Dates 2023-24

Watching Week – All Centres:

Friday 15th March – Thursday 21st March 2024

RGA CENTRE

Spring term

Friday 5th January – Thursday 28th March 2024


Summer term

Monday 15th April – Sunday 14th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

GRENA CENTRE

Spring term

Friday 5th January – Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer term

Monday 15th April – Sunday 14th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

SATELLITE CENTRES

NELSON SCHOOL

Spring term

Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 20th March 2024

Summer term

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 10th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

 

ORLEANS SCHOOL

Spring term

Wednesday 17th January – Wednesday 20th March 2024

Summer term

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 10th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

 

KING’S SCHOOL (previously Queen’s)

Spring term

Thursday 11th January – Thursday 21st March 2024


Summer term

Thursday 25th April – Thursday 11th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

 

ST. JAMES CHURCH 

Spring term

Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 26th March 2024

Summer term

Tuesday 16th April – Tuesday 9th July 2024
Half term: Sunday 26th May – Saturday 1st June 2024

Shopping Basket

JOIN US

You can join the Richmond Gymnastics Association through our waiting list. Please note that places are given on a first come first served basis with priority given to existing members.
Sign up here